Sunday Tip #11

I thought I should bring it back… or should I? We’ll see, no? Anyway…

Every Sunday I shall share here a beauty tip that I’ve read or heard about, and leave my comments or thoughts on it. Please feel free to leave your views, too! :)

This is one tip that has always seemed to elude me every time I write my Sunday Tip, yet one that I’ve been practising every single night even before I started this blog (OK, sometimes I miss a few days when I’m really tired and just go to sleep). I have quite dry lips that does have a tendency to peel and/or crack, and I find this tip really helpful in alleviating it. It not only works in making my lips softer and smoother in the morning when I wake up, but I also find myself using less lip balm in the day to keep my dry lips at bay!

Right now I’m using The Body Shop Hemp Lip Protector, and it does the job well so far that I’ve been using it. For some reason I’m generally not that picky when it comes to the lip balm that I use at night compared to the lip balm that I use in the day, just as long as it keeps my lips well moisturised by morning :P

What do you think of the new font, by the way? Should I use this font or keep the old one? :P Do let me know! Font changed to the old one so that everything looks standardised :x

2 thoughts on “Sunday Tip #11

  1. Hello!! Yes I apply lip balm every evening before bed too! However, I like the old font better *digresses* I usually alternate between my Origins conditioning lip balm with Tumeric or the LM* one which was one of the graduation gifts I got from mum. =)

Share Your Thoughts

