Apologies For The Hiatus!

Many apologies for being absent pretty much this whole month of October! I am back in K.L., have been since the 13th October, but have been equally swamped- not with work this time (Though just a little bit)- but with other matters which I will update about as soon as I am able to, that’s a promise :)

The hiatus might continue for a while more, or it may not- I have managed to take some time to update my product photo collection (What I call photos of products I want to write about) so if I am able to steal more time to write there will be some posts, but otherwise apologies again for being MIA and thank you so much for your patience!

Unfortunately, I’ve not even had the time to properly shop for skincare/makeup products upon coming back, though I do take some time to “update” myself on what’s new in counters whenever I can, and don’t potter around unless it’s something I need to get as skincare/makeup is not exactly high on my priority list as of now. Can’t say the same about other things though :P However, because I cannot have a post without at least an image (It feels weird), here’s one of the very few recent skincare/makeup acquisitions I have managed to lay my hands on:

Hourglass Opaque Rouge Liquid Lipstick in Rose, Guerlain Parure De Lumiere Light-Diffusing Foundation in 32 Ambre Clair (I might want to get another bottle in 31 Ambre Pale for when my tan goes away), Diorskin Nude By Dior Skin-Glowing Makeup in 021 Linen and Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Gentle Cleanser. Pardon the image quality if it’s different than usual- it’s taken without my usual photography props :P

Am also waiting for my latest Zuneta order to arrive- Rouge Bunny Rouge eyeshadows, anyone? :D

P/S: You can still follow me on Twitter if that’s your cup of tea- I’m still pretty much active there!

2 thoughts on “Apologies For The Hiatus!

    • The cleanser is pretty good stuff thus far! Would recommend it! The Dior Nude liquid foundation works OK for me but the compact is a huge no-no and breaks me out too. YES RBR! Am still waiting for them to arrive :(

Share Your Thoughts

